Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Kaushal to lead Jharkhand in Cooch Behar Trophy


Jamshedpur, Oct 30: Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) has selected fifteen players who will represent Jharkhand State U-19 Cricket team for Cooch Behar Trophy.

Kaushal Singh has been assignhed the role of captain while Sumit Kumar will be the Vice Captain and wicket-keeper for the trophy.

The slected players include Imran Alam, Rahil Reyaz Khan, Kumar Suraj, Sumit Kumar (Vice Captain & W.K.), Kaushal Singh(Captain), SK. Md. Sharukh, Wilfred Beng, Anukul Roy, Vinayak Bikram, Himanshu Singh, Prem Kumar, Istekhar Ahmad Khan, Yohan Masih, Md Zeesan Ali and Ritesh Rituraj.

The information was provided through a press release by Honorary Secretary of JSCA.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles