Saturday, December 2, 2023

JVM election office inaugurated

Jamshedpur : Jharkhand Vikas Morcha central secretary Abhay Singh and JVM candidate Dr Ajoy Kumar and other leaders inaugurated party�s election office on Wednesday at Rajasthan Bhavan in Bistupur.

Notably on the occasion MLA Arvind Singh , former minister Dulal Bhuiyan , former MLA Sanatan Majhi , Jatashankar Pandey , Feroz Khan , CH Ramamurthy , Kishore Yadav , Sheru Khan , Sharda Devi , Usha Singh , Alok Bajpai , Naresh Agarwal , Shashi Bhushan , including hundreds of party workers and leaders were present .

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles