Wednesday, August 10, 2022

JSA announces names of art competition winners

Jamshedpur: The names of winners of the art competition organized on 31st August last under the aegis of Jamshedpur School of Art were announced on Sunday.

They included Abdus Samad, Aastha Shukla, Mohammad Faisal Hussain, Dashmat Tudu, Deepak Gorai, Sourav Kumar Ray, Ritik Ghatak, Dhanraj Kumar, Anshul Nag, Nafis Alam, Jaishree Tripathy and Poonam Singh.

The chief guest of the occasion was Jenny Shah, secretary and head of Centre for Excellence while the guest of honour was Saurav Chowdhury, head, business analysis, Tata Steel.

Around 400 students had participated in the competition in four groups on various subjects. An exhibition was also organized wherein the paintings prepared by the participants were displayed.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles