Thursday, June 8, 2023

JMM Mahila Morcha Sakchi unit constituted


Jamshedpur, April 10: JMM Mahila Morcha on Monday constituted the Sakchi unit of the Morcha during a programme organised at Kalimati Road, Sakchi situated office.

Ranjeet Kaur was elected the president of the Sakchi unit, Durga Rawat was made the secretary while Gyani Devi was appointed the treasurer.

The members of the morcha included Reeta Devi, Rekha Devi, Rajkumari, Moti Jhari Devi, Usha Devi, Kanchan Devi, Radhika Devi, Shanti Devi, Durgavati Devi, Laxmi Devi, Gyanti Devi, Anita Jha, Amarjeet Kaur Gill, Rajwant kaur and Sobha Sinha.

During the meeting, the office bearers focused on to make the party base stronger. Present on the occasion were Suman Mahato, Kamaljeet kaur Gill, Savita Singh, Rajni Das and others.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles