Thursday, November 30, 2023

JMM announces three candidates� names

Ranchi: Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) today issued the first list of party candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. Party spokesperson and general secretary Supriyo Bhattacharya said several JMM leaders had come up with the claim for the Jamshedpur Lok Sabha ticket.

He said the party had decided to field party president Sibu Soren from the Dumka seat. Vijay Hansda and Jagannath Mahato will contest from the Rajmahal and Giridih seats.

The decision on Jamshedpur seat will be taken in next few days, he said.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles