Thursday, May 26, 2022

Jamshedpur East BLOs and Supervisors awarded citations

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Jan 25:  On the occasion of National Voters’ Day, BLOs Kakuli Hansda, Sanju Namta Das and Basant Kumar, who performed outstandingly in the course of Short Revision Program-2022 (SRP-2022), were awarded citations by the Sub-Divisional Officer, Dhalbhum-cum-Electoral Registration Officer, 48-Jamshedpur East Assembly Constituency (SSR-2022). Supervisors Pyari Devi, Hira Devi, Sunny Kumar, Sunita Devi, Preeti Kalista Minj, Shefali Herenj and Alpana Prasad along with Sunil Kumar, Jitendra Kumar Singh, Tipru Tiu, Sunil Kumar Singh and Brajesh Kumar Jha were also awarded certificates for their effective performances in compilation of SRP-2022. Computer Operators Chhaku Baskey, Ramswaroop Ram and Ayesha Afreen were also awarded certificates.

Similarly, Rashmi Ranjan, Executive Magistrate, Dhalbhum (SSR-2022) was also the recipient of citation for excellent work in SRP-2022. The citations were presented by the Chief Electoral Officer through virtual medium.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles