Monday, December 11, 2023

Jamshedpur BJP stage protests against Pulwama attack

Modi government will give befitting reply to terrorist: Saryu Roy

Jamshedpur: BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar on Sunday staged protest against the killing of CRPF personnel by terrorists from Pakistan in Pulwama. The dharna began by paying floral tributes to 40 slain soldiers.

The protest against terrorism was led by BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar President Dinesh Kumar in presence of district vice president Satyaprakash Singh, state food and civil suuplies minister Saryu Roy, Potka MLA Menka Sardar, Women Commission chairman Kalyani Sharan.

Present during the protest Saryu Roy said the whole country is in shock and mourning. “Despite the loss of 40 jawans our soldiers are ready to take the fight against terrorism head-on. He said the people are angry and are taking to streets against the attack on our soldiers.

Narendra Modi government understands the pain and agony the country is undergoing and will reply when the time is correct. It is our Prime Minister who has given the army full freedom to attack the enemies according to the place and time suitable. Our army will give a befitting reply to Pakistan based terror outfits which has been indulged in cowardly act. I pay condolences to the families of jawans martyred in the attack and pray for speedy recovery of those injured.

BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar President Dinesh Kumar was of the opinion that every political party and every section of the society is standing with the army which is welcome gesture. Protests are being held across the country and people are very angry against Pakistan and terrorists. People of the country have full faith on Prime Minister Narendra Modi and we will give a befitting reply to our enemies.

Potka MLA Menka Sardar mourned the death of the soldiers and blessed are those mothers who give birth to such brave sons. Thousands of soldiers are keeping our borders secure so that we can lively safely. Today the whole country is standing with the army and Pakistan has made a big mistake as we have Modi government who will give a befitting reply.

The Indian government has also taken a big decision to withdraw the security of the separatists’ leaders. Present during the protest were Rajesh Shukla, Kulwant Singh Bunty, Mithilesh Singh Yadav, Chandrasekhar Mishra, Vinod Singh, Sanjeev Kumar, Pawan Agarwal, Haldar Narayan Sah, Vikas Singh, Bhaskar Mukhi, Ritika Mukhi, Bari Murmu, Bimal Jalan, Deepak Parikh, Amarjeet Singh Raja, Neeru Singh, Aftab Ahmed Siddique and others.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles