Saturday, December 2, 2023

Himanshu, Nidhi win student of the year award at Dayanand Public School

Jamshedpur, Jan. 23: The Graduation Ceremony for Std. XII students was celebrated by Dayanand Public School (DPS) on January 23. The outgoing Std. XII students were felicitated by the school. The chief guest of the function Dr. R.N. Sharma, Chairman, Jamshedpur Arya Samaj Trust, congratulated the students and wished them luck for a successful future.

Awards were given away in different categories. Student of the year (Boys) was awarded to Himanshu Kumar and Student of the year (Girls) was won by Nidhi Kumari. best sportsman- Vikash Singh, light Fantastic award for dance- Sonal Priya, Fling award for endeavor- Daraksha Naaz, Eklavya award for the discipline- Yasmin Perween, Dab hand award for Photography-K. Pranshu, best orator- Kahkashan Khanam, Ms. frequent award for attendance- Dipti Soren, Mr. Interactant award for his contribution-Vikas Choudhary and best instrumentalist award was won by Vivek Kumar. Swarna Mishra, Principal congratulated the students.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles