Sunday, March 26, 2023

Harpreet Kaur becomes president of the Non-Government Teachers Association


Jamshedpur The Seraikela Kharsawan District Women Committee was formed in Adarshpur-based Adarsh Shiksha Niketan at a meeting of the Indian Non-Government Teachers Association (IPTA). In the said committee, unanimously, Harpreet Kaur was made president, Meera Verma as vice-president, Amita Singh as general secretary, Jaya Das as secretary, Geeta Singh as convenor and Manju Kumari as executive member.

Earlier, a meeting was chaired by Parmanand Singh, the secretary of the school, in which the future plans of the union and strengthening of the organization were discussed to add private teachers to the institution. The meeting was conducted by District President Suryadev Prasad.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles