Thursday, June 1, 2023

Dinesh Kumar takes charge as President of BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar


Jamshedpur, July 30: Newly elected BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar President Dinesh Kumar took charge from outgoing President Nandji Prasad at party’s Sakchi office on Saturday.

Pandit Niranjan Upadhyay completed the formalities. Present at the event Jamshedpur MP Vidhut Varan Mahato and outgoing district President Nandji Prasad congrtulated Dinesh and urge him to work for the society and said that they will be there anytime to support him.

All the BJP unit Presidents along with several senior party leaders from the district and state level blessed Dinesh Kumar for a successful tenure.

Dinesh Kumar said, country is changing and Jharkhand is also moving forward. The police and administrative officials should refrain from wrong policy and if they don’t understand then massive protest will be launched against them.

BJP leaders present at the event were Chandrasekhar Mishra, Kalyani Singh, Vinod Singh, Anil SIngh, Manoj Singh, Rajesh Shukla, Ramnarayan Sharma, Mithilesh Singh Yadav, Khemlal Choudhary, Devendra Singh, Haldar Narayan Shah, Kamal Kishore, Satish Singh, Mukul Mishra, Vikash Singh, Kulwant Singh Bunty, Ram Singh Munda, Kaju Sandil, Bari Murmu, Rajpati Devi, Daniel Danish, Vimal Jalan, Ankit Anand and others were present.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles