Monday, January 30, 2023

DAV Bistupur honours e-academic session toppers

Jamshedpur, April 12: DAV Public School Bistupur hosted annual prize distribution ceremony for the e-academic session 2021-2022 on Tuesday, April 12 to felicitate the toppers from class 3 to 7.

Jaya Chakraborty and Mousumi Bhattacharjee along with Pragya Singh jointly inaugurated the event.

School choir presented the welcome song and dance performance on Vishnu Vandana.

Principal addressed the achievers and wished them all success in their academic endeavours. She also shared her experience during the pandemic and the hard work of the teachers despite the problems.

Toppers received prizes from Chairman. ARO also addressed the gathering and lauded the Principal Pragya Singh as a dynamic leader.

Earlier, school principal Pragya Singh honored and welcomed the dignitaries Ramesh Kumar Leekha, Secretary, DAV CMC, New Delhi and and Chairman, LMC, DAV Public School Bistupur, Jamshedpur, Manoj  Kumar  Sinha  ARO,  DAV PS,  Jharkhand  Zone-  F and Vinay Kumar Pandey Manager, DAV PS, Bistupur, Jamshedpur with a bouquet and shawl.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles