Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Congress victory celebration at Mango roundabout

Jamshedpur: The Mango Block Congress president Bablu Naushad led victory celebrations at the Mango roundabouts. Members celebrated their party�s victory in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh with music, fire crackers and sweet distribution among the people.

Congress district president Vijay Khan and other leaders attributed the BJP�s defeat to escalating prices, unemployment and anti labour and anti farmer policies. Khan said, �The people have voted the Congress to the helm for a second tenure. This victory is the victory of the Constitution, secularism and democracy.�

Vice president of the Congress Block committee Amir Sohail, minority cell vice president Shaukat Ali, Rais Sheikh, Naushad, Akhilesh Yadav, Jitendra Prasad, Baldev Singh, Ehtesham Khan, Irshad Ahmad Khan, Samsher Alam, Shaharyar, Raja, Mohit, Afsar and many others were among the others celebrating the party�s victory.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles