Sunday, January 29, 2023

Congress appoint officials to make achievements count

Jamshedpur, Nov 7: With the upcoming general elections in 2014 Seraikela-Kharsawan district congress in a move to make the party strong and make the achievements reach the maximum people of the district have appointed two senior officials in each block on the order of Jharkhand State Congress Committee.

District committee president Dilip Pradhan has appointed Chotray Kisku and Vishu Hembram for Seraikela block, Lalbabu Sardar and Ram Thakur for Gamharia, Fulkant Jha and Dobro Devgam for Adiyapur Nagar, Laltu Mahato and Devnath Singh sardar for Rajnagar, Ravindra Mandal and Surendra Hansda for Kharsawan, Budhuram Soy and Akbar Jeeya for Kuchai, Ashok Kumar Mahato and Ambuj Kumar for Chandil, Honi Singh Munda and Radhakrishna Jaiswal for Ichagarh, Madhav Singh Manki and Dilip Kumar Mahato for Nimdih and Samendra Nath Tiwari & Sukdev Mahato for Kukdu.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles