Saturday, December 9, 2023

CBSE toppers of DAV falicitated

Noamundi: The Tata DAV Public school organized a felicitation ceremony on Thursday at Nomundi GRDTTI conference hall for the students who excelled in CBSE examiniations 2015.

The function was inaugurated by Tata Steel (OMQ) Division Mines general manger M.C.Thomas. The children staged various mesmerizing cultural presentations.

The Principal T.K.Mishra greeted the guests with a warm welcome speech. While addressing the students & parents the chief guest Thomas said that Tata Steel would continue to support the Tata DAV School for its all round development.

The students who were felicitated are as follows Nisha Singh, Mahima Choudhuri, Ritam Dutta, Satyam Lal, Mayank Kumar Singh, Swati, Anshuman, Ankita Chatterji, Sujoshi Koushik, Alisha Nayak, Radhiv Ahmad, Namrata Birua, Misi Salam Bobonga, Pranay, Pushpa, Rimil Bobonga, Suryashish Chatterjee, Sadique Hussain, Tusha Das, Ritik Choudhury, Mamta Pradhan, Utsav Bose, Meheli Sinha, Rohit Kumar and Aryan Kamal. C.G.Thomas, Sanjay Birvani, and the principals of DAV schools, Satendra Kumar, O.P.Mishra, M.P.Verma and Sushma Luthra were present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles