Tuesday, December 12, 2023

BJP to win all three Seraikela-Kharsawan seats: Shailendra Singh

Mail News Service

Seraikela, Dec 14: Senior BJP leader Shailendra Singh Saturday said his party was sure to win the state Assembly elections in all three constituencies of Seraikela-Kharsawan, namely Seraikela, Kharsawan and Ichagarh.

Addressing a press meet, he said the BJP was sure of victory due to the development work carried out by the Raghubar Das government. He said the voters had cast their vote in support of Ganesh Mahali (Seraikela), Jawahar Banra (Kharsawan) and Sadhucharan Mahato (Ichagarh).

Ganesh Mahali was also present during the press meet. He too, exuded confidence. He said the party was sure to win over 65 seats in the Assembly elections.  

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles