Monday, December 11, 2023

BJP observes Dhikkar Diwas

Jamshedpur: Bharatiya Janata Party activists celebrated Dhikkar Diwas on Thursday in different parts of the city to protest against the policies of the state government.

The agitation was organized by the various units of the party across the district. It was held in Sitaramdera, Birsanagar, Telco, Parsudih, Bagbera, Bistupur, Sakchi, Kadma, Sonari, Azadnagar, Bodam, Patamada, Golmuri, Jugsalai, Govindpur and other places.

The party leaders alleged that the �wrong� policies of the state government were adversely affecting the people of Jharkhand and that they had put the state far behind the other states of the country.

The agitators included Chandra Shekhar Mishra, Ajay Srivastava, Rambabu Tiwary, Rajan Singh, Dinesh Kumar, Devendra Singh, Ashok Singh, Uttam Bhagat, Nandji Prasad and Kaju Sandil.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles