Monday, February 6, 2023

BJP Mahila Morcha organizes Savan Utsava


Jamshedpur: BJP Mahila Morcha organized Savan Utsava at Sone Mandap in Sidhgora on Friday. A large number of women participated in different entertaining events and contests. Members of Uday Folk Dance Group too, performed on the occasion.

Ranjeeta Khera won the first prize in the Savan Sundari competition while Jai Laxmi and Laxmi Mirdha were declared runners up. Saraswati Sahu, Mamata Singh and Lucky Kaur were the first three winners of the mehandi design contest. A food stall was also there at the programme venue.

Among those present on the occasion included Pawan Agrawal, Neeru Singh, Rita Mishra, Neelu Jha, Mamata Kapoor, Sonia Sahu and Renu Jha.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles