Sunday, September 25, 2022

BJP leaders felicitate Women’s Commission chairperson

Jamshedpur: BJP leaders here on Friday felicitated Kalyani Sharan, the newly-nominated chairperson of the state Women’s Commission, at her Telco residence. District BJP president Dinesh Kumar led party members to Sharan’s residence to congratulate her with bouquet and sweets.

Speaking on the occasion, Kumar said that Chief Minister Raghubar Das had honoured a dedicated party worker by nominating her on the key post. He said the CM’s decision had proved that the BJP was an organization of dedicated workers having strong presence at the grassroots level.

Among those present on the occasion included Satyaprakash Singh, Rakesh Singh, Pappu Mishra, Sriram Prasad, Amarjeet Singh Raja, Rakesh Singh, Anil Agrawal, Ajit Kumar Sahi, Mahendra Prasad, Roshan Singh and Hemant Singh.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles