Saturday, March 25, 2023

BJP felicitates newly elected Zilla Parishad members


Jamshedpur, Jan. 21: BJP supporters’ four Zilla Parishad members of Jamshedpur Block Bullu Rani Singh, Rajkumar Singh, Sudipto Dey alias Rana Dey and Rakhi Guha were felicitated by BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar at its office in Sakchi on Thursday, January 21.

At the event BJP district president Nandjee Prasad, former district president Chandrasekhar Mishra and several party activists were present.

On the occasion BJP leaders assured full support to the Zilla Parishad members while members also assured to work for the development of villages.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles