Thursday, May 19, 2022

Amit Shah to release election manifesto today

Ranchi, Nov 10: Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) will release the party manifesto for the assembly elections on November 11.

The manifesto will be released by BJP National President Amit Shah in presence of Finance Minister Arun Jaitley, National Vice-President Raghubar Das, General Secretary Bhupendra Yadav, State incharge Tridev Singh Ravat, State President Dr. Ravindra Rai, former chief minister Arjun Munda along with Convener of manifesto committee Saryu Rai and other members of the committee.

Bhupendra Yadav addressing the media on Monday said that the party has named the elections manifesto as ‘Jan Ghoshna’.

The Samiti before preparing the final draft visited several blocks and took forward the views of more than one thousand party activists and workers. During the time advocates, workers, administration and society were involved and held discussion with them.

He further informed that party has also launched its slogan ‘Badlo Jharkhand Ke Halaat, Chalo Chale Modi Ke Saath’ and the election campaign on all the 81 seats has been started. Through street plays the common people are made aware to vote of the party.
Bhupendra Yadav further informed that from 14 to 19 November for the first phase of polls the senior leaders of the party will address number of rallies.

Former national President of BJP Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Kalraj Mishr, Smriti Irani, Ramkripal Yadav, Giriraj Singh, Dharmendra Pradhan, Jayant Sinha, Sudarshan Bhagat, Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh, State leaders Raghubar Das, Arjun Munda, Ravindra Rai along with other party leaders will address several rallies across the state.

For the first phase of polls in Gumla and Palamu PM Narendra Modi’s program will be finalized within the next two days.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles