Saturday, March 25, 2023

AJSU on election mode


Jamshedpur : The central committee of AJSU East Singhbhum district today organised a meeting to chalk out plans for the elections.

Legislator Ramchandrar Sais chaired the meeting of officials at Bistupur office.

Kamal Kishore Agarwal, Sapan Singh Deo , Kanhaiya Singh , Sagen Hansada , Nandu Patel , Sunil Mahato , Chandragupta
Singh , Rhodia Soren , Aditya Mahato, were present at the meeting.

The meeting decided that in view of the forthcoming Lok Sabha election manifesto will be made as per the issues concerning the common people.

Moreover booth committees will be formed by December 30.

The demand for special category raised seems to be an election campaign for coming parliamentary election.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles