Varun Aaron back in Jharkhand Ranji Squad


    Jamshedpur, Jan 19: Jharkhand Express and Indian pace bowler Varun Aaron has been named in the fifteen members Jharkhand Ranji Squad which will play against Hyderabad from January 21.

    Apart from Aaron, Sumit Kumar has also been named in the squad while three players name is missing from the squad which was announced on 9th December 2014 at the start of the season.

    Sunny Gupta, Manish Vardhan and Wicket-Keeper Subroto Ghosh have been excluded from the squad. Fifteen players shortlisted include Rameez Nemat, Saurabh Tiwary, Ishank Jaggi (Vice Captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Singh, Kumar Deobrat (Captain), Sumit Kumar, Rituraj Singh, Ajay Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Samar Quadri, Ashish Kumar, Prakash Kumar Munda, Varun Aaron and Kaushal Singh.

    The match is scheduled to be played from 21 24, January 2015 at JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi for Ranji Trophy Group-C League for the year 2014-15.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version