Utsab appointed student pupil leader at JPS installation ceremony


    Jamshedpur, July 25: The school student cabinet of Jamshedpur Public School (JPS) for the session 2016-2017 was installed in a solemn ceremony on Monday, July 25 at the High School premises.

    The Chief Guest for the occasion Varun Kumar, Ex naval officer motivated the students and reminded them that discipline and success always go hand in hand.

    The Principal Namita Agarwal, teachers and students were present to witness the ceremony. The members of the Cabinet pledged to discharge their responsibilities to the best of their abilities.

    The students were presented with the following portfolios: Utsab Banerjee was appointed as the student pupil leader, Asst.

    Student Pupil Leader was Rishabh Singh, Jr. spl(primary)-Nirjala, Jr. spl(primary)- Ujjaisha, Cultural Secretary-Shikha Pathak, Asst. cultural secretary-Deeptam Das, Discipline minister-Varsha Kumari, Asst. discipline minister – Lipi Srivastava, Safety minister- Mikita Kumari, Asst. Safety minister -Sneha Roy, Sports minister-Ritwick Sandilya, Asst. sports minister-Gayatri Kerai, Ruby house captain-Vaibhaw Pandey, Asst. captain- Arijit Sahu, Topaz house captain-Chetan Agarwal, Asst. captain-Rohit Kumar, Emerald house captain -Bushra, Asst. house captain-Prataya Amrit, Aapphire house captain-K Priyanka, Asst. house captain-Brahmi Gautam.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version