RJD office inaugurated


    Gamharia : RJD office was inaugurated today by party leaders Arjun Prasad and Dev Prakash Devta at ward no 2 of Aditypur Municipal Board.

    Later in the office a meeting was held under the chairmanship of District President Shamshad Ansari . The strength of the party organization at the meeting was decided upon.

    Siddhnath Yadav, Ramayana Yadav , Arvind Singh , Shyam Bahadur Rai, Ashok Kumar Yadav among Harshnath were present.


    Leave a Reply

    Exit mobile version