Rita Dubey elected BJP Mahila Morcha president


    Seraikela: Rita Dubey was elected president of Bharatiya Janata Party Mahila Morcha, Seraikela-Kharsawan, on Monday. Her election took place at a meeting of district BJP committee held at the local Circuit House.

    Presiding over the meeting, district BJP president Sohan Singh said all fronts of BJP were being changed in view of elections next year. He said party workers have been directed to reach out to the people and ensure that they get the benefits of various schemes being run by the Central and state governments.

    Among others present on the occasion included Ganesh Mahali, Ashok Sarangi, Badrinarayan Daroga, Pankaj Das, Beeju Dutta, Ganesh Mohanty, Krishna Rana and Sadashiv Nag.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version