MNPS teachers’ felicitated at Quality Appreciation Programme


    Jamshedpur, July 22: Motilal Nehru Public School (MNPS) organised Quality Appreciation Programme in the school premises on Saturday. N. K. Sharan, vice president, Tata Business Excellence Group (TBExG) was the chief guest for the occasion.

    Special guests from Tata Business Excellence group were Ramesh and Deepali Mishra. Ranjeet Prasad Singh, Resident Editor, Prabhat Khabar was the Guest of Honour.

    The Excellence coordinator Smita Majumdar gave the welcome address. The secretary of the school managing committee Dr. D. P. Shukla and Chairman Akhilesh Dubey, V. S. Rana, vice president were also present during the occasion. The chief Guest in his address told about Quality of Excellence in Education.

    Presentation on Equip, Innoteaching, Dare to try and interact Club were shown. Dr. J. L. Ajmani was felicitated by R. P. Ryagi for his contribution towards excellence in school from the year 1988 onwards. Faculty and staff members who demonstrated excellence in different fields were also felicitated.

    The school teachers and staff members who were felicitated are Piku Kumari, Bindu Roy, Rakesh Dubey, C. P. Pandey, Akhilesh Sukla, Balak Dutta, Schitra Ghosh, Priyanshu, Anindita Biswas, Bindu Ahuja, Smita Mazumdar, Renu Sinha, Poornima Tripathy, Dr. Ritu Choudhry, Ashu Tiwary and Kaushalya Mahanand.

    Vote of thanks was deliberated by V. S. Rana, Vice President, School Managing Committee.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version