Mango branch team 44 members appointed


    Jamshedpur : Jamshedpur Chamber of Commerce organsied a meeting at Dimna Road Rajasthan Bhawan on Tuesday.

    The meeting of the Chamber President of Mango branch Lala Joshi formed new Executive Committee which included 44 members.

    The new Executive Committee includes the following Lala Joshi Vinod Agarwal and Rajesh Sharma.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version