District BJYM committee expanded


    Jamshedpur: Jamshedpur Mahanagar committee of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) got expansion here on Monday.

    The state BJYM president Amit Kumar and district BJP president Dinesh Kumar gave approval to the proposed expansion. A total of 26 members have been included the BJYM working committee.

    State BJYM members have been given place in the working committee as permanent invited members. Amarjeet Singh Raja has been elected as the president while Satish Singh and Kumaresh Upadhyaya have been elected general secretary.

    Other members include Shweta Kumari, Krishna Sharma Kali, Shashi Yadav, Sukhdev Singh Sukhu, Ashutosh Das, Ranjeet Pandey and Amit Agrawal.


    Leave a Reply Cancel reply

    Exit mobile version