AAP condemns attack on journalists


    Jamshedpur, April 12: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Jamshedpur strongly condemned the attack on journalists in Sitaramdera Police Station on Sunday evening. The political outfit demanded strict against the culprit policemen.

    The incident shows that how police tackles the common man and if the fourth pillar of democracy is not safe how a common man can feel secure.

    At the event Mohammed Ansari, Kashif Raza SIddique, Javed Ahmed, Sumant Choudhary, Samdani Faroqui, Ashutosh Kumar, Chandan Singh, Atesham, Moulana Kalim, Jafar, Yasir, Suresh Thakur and others were present.


    Leave a Reply

    Exit mobile version